Board of Directors

Home  /   Who We Are  /   Board of Directors

Coalition for the Homeless
Board of Directors

Linda Ruffenach, Chair
Co-founder, Execuity
Joseph Hamilton
Metro Government
Jared Grant, Vice Chair
Regional Manager, Woodforest National Bank
Alicia Johnson
Associate Brand Manager, Jack Daniel’s, Brown-Forman
Sheila Etchen, Secretary
CRA Officer, Republic Bank
Greg Mayes, Jr.
Counsel, Steptoe & Johnson
E. Wayne Schwertley, Treasurer
Owner, Mi-Wa Properties
Wood McGraw
Kathy Beach
Stock Yards Bank & Trust
Dr. Vaughn Payne
Director of Medicine, Humana CareSource
Judith Bloor
Vice President, Home of the Innocents
Troy Ransdell
PNC Bank
Michael Browder
U.S. Department of Housing & Urban Development
Kitty McKune
Counsel, Reed Weitkamp Schell & Vice, PLLC
Lisa Cates
Co-founder, Executive Communications
Mark McWane
Technology Manager | Corporate Functions Segment | Program & Project Competency Center, Humana
Terry Cunningham
LaTonya Phillips
Norton Healthcare
Jared Dearing
Metro Government
Michael Shumway
President, The Shumway Group
Debra DeLor
President, Deb DeLor Consulting
Beth White
Director of Programs, St. Vincent de Paul
Jon Fairfield
Design Director, Stewart & Associates
Ed Wnorowski
Executive Director, St. Vincent de Paul
Christina Hamilton
WellCare Health Plans, Inc.