Board of Directors

Home  /   Who We Are  /   Board of Directors

Coalition for the Homeless
Board of Directors

Jared Grant, Chair
Regional Manager, Woodforest National Bank
Eric Friedlander
Louisville Metro Community Services
Sheila Etchen, Vice Chair
CRA Officer, Republic Bank
Alicia Johnson
Associate Brand Manager, Jack Daniel’s, Brown-Forman
Linda Ruffenach, Past Chair
Co-founder, Execuity
Greg Mayes, Jr.
Counsel, Steptoe & Johnson
Kathy Beach, Treasurer
Stock Yards Bank & Trust
Wood McGraw
Dr. Vaughn Payne, Secretary
Director of Medicine, Humana CareSource
E. Wayne Schwertley
Owner, Mi-Wa Properties
Melissa Liberator
Volunteers of America
Troy Ransdell
PNC Bank
Edgardo Mansilla
Americana Community Center
Kitty McKune
New Directions Housing Corporation
Robert Moore
KentuckianaWorks Foundation
Mark McWane
Technology Manager | Corporate Functions Segment | Program & Project Competency Center, Humana
Terry Cunningham
Andy Patterson
Family Health Centers
Jared Dearing
Metro Government
Michael Shumway
President, The Shumway Group
Debra DeLor
President, Deb DeLor Consulting
Beth White
Director of Programs, St. Vincent de Paul
Jon Fairfield
Design Director, Stewart & Associates
Tamara Reif
Center for Women and Families
Christina Friley
WellCare Health Plans, Inc.