Coalition for the Homeless Associate Board

The Associate Board is a motivated, smart, hard-working group of young professionals who are dedicated to advancing the mission of the Coalition for the Homeless. They support the Coalition’s efforts throughout the year.

Natascha Andrews
Jefferson County Public Schools

Jay Todd Richey
ACLU of Kentucky

Kirby Grein
Seven Counties Services

Brittany Brown
Coalition Supporting Young Adults

Julius Woods, IV
The Rawlings Group

Mitchell Jackson
Jackson Law Group

Colleen Davis
Phillips, Parker, Orberson & Arnett PLC

Joshua Stearns
Steptoe & Johnson PLLC

Kristen George
George Orthodontics

Sandra Perry
Honest Home

Jennifer Bame
Frost Brown Todd

Sean Dunbar
Elite Homes

Liam Michener
Masters, Mullins & Arrington

Katye Heim
Beck Realty Group

Stephanie Hilbert
Social Security Administration

Aaron Searcy

Jamie Tronzo
Maddox & Rose Marketplace

Sarah Collins
Make-A-Wish Ohio, Kentucky and Indiana

Manasaa Kannan
Student, University of Louisville Medical School

Micah Howard

Courtney Lewis
Louisville Metro Housing Authority

Abigail Costello
Kentucky YMCA Youth Association

Lori Mangum
Gilda’s Club Kentuckiana

Avery Sweat
Kentucky Department of Corrections, Probation & Parole

Fumi Nakamura
Student, University of Louisville Medical School

Patrick Boardman